Your hotel in Sindelfingen

The one thing we are always conscious of is making sure our guests have a pleasant stay with excellent service. Book a room now at the HOTEL BERLIN in Sindelfingen at the best prices. Do you have meetings in Böblingen? No problem, our hotel in Sindelfingen is practically next door.

Even the largest international hotel chains advertise themselves as “family” hotels. With us – your hotel in Sindelfingen – you will always find a family atmosphere and professional standards at good prices. With us you are not a (reservation) number but a welcome guest.

  • Free internet available throughout the hotel
  • Clean and beautiful rooms in two categories and price classes
  • Very good suburban railway connection to Stuttgart and the Exhibition Centre
  • We take your feedback seriously. Whether on the Internet or directly on site.
  • Hearty breakfast with everything to set you up for the day
  • Sky channel for Champions League evenings
  • Swimming pool and sauna area, newly renovated in 2015

Where are we?

Our hotel is especially suited to business travellers with its ideal location in the heart of Baden-Württemberg, in the immediate vicinity of Stuttgart’s city centre, the airport and the exhibition grounds. You can reach us comfortably by suburban rail or by car and use our hotel parking. Even if you are looking to book a hotel room in Böblingen, our location is ideal.

View on the map

Our amenities

ARE YOU PLANNING AN EVENT?

… of a private or business nature? With us, special days get a special setting and the attention they deserve. Our premises can accommodate up to 80 people and offer a special environment for conferences, meetings and private events. We take care of the professional side while you concentrate on your event. Our attentive service ensures your personal wellbeing.

Being situated among a number of well-known companies and being so close to the Exhibition Centre and motorway guarantees a stress-free journey for the conference participants.

Find out more

What our guests say

Everything from the welcome to check out was great. They even had a little toy for my son in the room to take away with him!

Dave, UK http://www.booking.com
Super Hotel, das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Schöne, saubere und geräumige Zimmer. Rund um alles Super! Gerne wieder!

René http://www.holidaycheck.de/

Ihr Hotel in Sindelfingen

Es gibt etwas, das uns keine Ruhe lässt: unseren Gästen durch ausgezeichneten Service einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Buchen Sie gleich ein Zimmer im HOTEL BERLIN in Sindelfingen zu den besten Preisen. Sie haben Termine in Böblingen? Kein Problem, unser Hotel in Sindelfingen ist quasi neben an.

Selbst die größten internationalen Hotelketten werben für sich als „familiär“. Bei uns – Ihrem Hotel in Sindelfingen – finden Sie tätsächlich eine familiäre Atmosphäre und darüber hinaus noch den professionellen Anspruch bei guten Preisen. Bei uns sind Sie keine (Reservierungs)nummer sondern willkommene Gäste.

  • kostenfreies und im ganzen Hotel verfügbares Internet
  • saubere und schöne Zimmer in zwei Kategorien und Preisklassen
  • sehr gute S-Bahn-Anbindung an Stuttgart und das Messegelände
  • wir nehmen ihr Feedback ernst. Ob im Internet oder direkt vor Ort.
  • ausgiebiges Frühstück mit allem, was für einen guten Start dazu gehört
  • Sky-Übertragung für Champions League – Abende
  • Schwimmbad und 2015 frisch renovierter Saunabereich

Wo sind wir?

Unser Hotel liegt insbesondere für Geschäftsreisende ideal im Herzen von Baden-Würtemberg in der direkten Umgebung der Stuttgarter City, dem Flughafen und dem Messegelände. Sie erreichen uns bequem per S-Bahn oder PKW und nutzen unsere hoteleigenen Parkmöglichkeiten. Auch wenn Sie ein Hotelzimmer in Böblingen buchen möchten, ist unsere Lage ideal.

Auf der Karte ansehen

Was wir zu bieten haben?

SIE PLANEN EINE VERANSTALTUNG

…privater oder geschäftlicher Art? Bei uns bekommen besondere Tage einen besonderen Rahmen und die Aufmerksamkeit, die ihnen gebührt. Unsere Räumlichkeiten bieten Platz für bis zu 80 Personen und ein individuelles Ambiente im Rahmen von Tagungen, Meetings und privaten Veranstaltungen. Wir kümmern uns um den professionellen Rahmen, Sie können sich ganz auf die Inhalte Ihrer Veranstaltung konzentrieren. Unser aufmerksamer Service sorgt für Ihr leibliches Wohl.

Unsere Lage in unmittelbarer Nähe zu namhaften Firmen und bester Anbindung an die Messe und die Autobahn garantieren eine stressfreie Anreise der Tagungsteilnehmer.

Jetzt informieren

Was unsere Gäste sagen

Everything from the welcome to check out was great. They even had a little toy for my son in the room to take away with him!

Dave, UK http://www.booking.com
Super Hotel, das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Schöne, saubere und geräumige Zimmer. Rund um alles Super! Gerne wieder!

René http://www.holidaycheck.de/